Please add info@onelambdalegal.com to your email contacts so emails won't be marked as spam.

Mon, Oct 04 | onelambdalegal.com

Midwest Region Thought Leader Panel

Topic: LGBTQ Rights in Schools: The Next Generation Student Advocates Elayna, Trevor and Sam, join this panel discussion on the current state of LGBTQ rights in school and how this generation of students is paving the way for the next.
Registration is Closed
Midwest Region Thought Leader Panel

Time & Location

Oct 04, 5:30 PM – 6:30 PM EDT
onelambdalegal.com

About the Event

5:30pm EDT / 4:30pm CDT / 3:30pm MST / 2:30pm PDT

Duration: 45mins

Share This Event